Welcome to Glorious Beads
>
Class Schedule
Day Date Time Class Teacher Cost
Sat Feb 1 11:00-2:00 Beginning Earrings Gloria $25
    2:00-5:00 Peyote Beads Gloria $25
Wed Feb 5 5:30-8:30 Russian Spiral Rope Gloria $25
Fri Feb 7 6:00-9:00 Three Strand Weave Necklace Gloria $25
Sat Feb 8 12:00-3:00 Flat Spiral Gloria $25
    2:00-5:00 Pearl or Bead Knotting Gloria $25
Wed Feb 12 5:30-8:30 Thick and Fancy Spiral Bracelet Gloria $25
Fri Feb 14 6:00-9:00 Hearts and Charms Bracelet Gloria $25
Sat Feb 15 11:00-2:00 Beginning Basics Gloria $25
    2:00-5:00 Wire Wrapped Loop Gloria $25
Wed Feb 19 5:30-8:30 Bead Embroidered Cabochon Gloria $30
Fri Feb 21 6:00-9:00 Easy Crystal Rivoli Pendant Gloria $25
Sat Feb 22 11:00-2:00 Fancy Kumihimo Necklace Linda D. $30
    2:00-5:00 Beginning Earrings Gloria $25
Wed Feb 26 5:30-8:30 Twisted Clusters Necklace Gloria $25
Fri Feb 28 6:00-9:00 Spring Garden Charm Bracelet Gloria $25
Sat March 1 11:00-2:00 Spiral Rope Gloria $25
    2:00-5:00 Pearl or Bead Knotting Gloria $25
Wed March 5 5:30-8:30 Beaded Wire Crochet Gloria $25
Fri March 7 6:00-9:00 Wire Wrapped Cabochon Gloria $35
Sat March 8 11:00-2:00 Easy Crystal Pendant Gloria $25
    2:00-5:00 DIY Jewelry Repair Gloria $25
Wed March 12 5:30-8:30 Mastering the Wire Wrapped Loop Gloria $25
Fri March 14 6:00-9:00 Pearl or Bead Knotting Gloria $25
Sat March 15 11:00-2:00 Beginning Stringing Gloria $25
    2:00-5:00 Kumihimo Fancy Necklace Linda Deboe $30
Wed March 19 5:30-8:30 Dazzle the Eye Bracelet Renee Mueller $45
Fri March 21 6:00-9:00 Russian Spiral Gloria $25
Sat March 22 11:00-2:00 Flat Spiral Gloria $25
    2:00-5:00 Bead Embroidered Cabochon Gloria $30
Wed April 2 5:30-8:30 Getting Started - Basics Gloria $25
Fri April 4 6:00-9:00 Flat Spiral Gloria $25
Sat April 5 11:00-2:00 Beginning Earrings Gloria $25
    2:00-5:00 Easy Crystal Rivoli Pendant Gloria $25
Wed April 9 5:30-8:30 Crystal Clovers Bracelet Gloria $25
Fri April 11 6:00-9:00 Beaded Wire Crochet Gloria $25
Sat April 12 11:00-2:00 Pearl or Bead Knotting Gloria $25
    2:00-5:00 Bubble Necklace Gloria $25
Wed April 16 5:30-8:30 Three Strand Weave Necklace Gloria $25
Fri April 18 6:00-9:00 Spiral Rope Gloria $25
Sat April 19 11:00-2:00 Flat Peyote Gloria $25
    2:00-5:00 Beaded Bead Gloria $25
Wed April 23 5:30-8:30 Flapper Fringe Earrings Rene $45
Fri April 25 6:00-9:00 Bead Embroidered Cabochon Gloria $30
Sat April 26 12:00-3:00 Beginning Stringing Gloria $25
    2:00-5:00 Twisted Clusters Necklace Gloria $25
Wed April 30 5:30-8:30 Russian Spiral Gloria $25

To reserve your place in a class, please call (510) 889-0366 or come by to sign up and pay in advance. Classes without reservations may be cancelled, so please call to verify if the class of interest remains on our schedule. Thank you!