Welcome to Glorious Beads

 

Click on the blue titles for a picture of the class project. These represent a sample, color and bead style are the student's choice

 
Class Schedule (pdf)
Day Date Time Class Teacher Cost
Wed Feb 1 6:00-9:00 Bead Embroidered Cabochon Gloria $35
Fri Feb 3 6:00-9:00 NEW Duets, Odd Count Peyote Bracelet Gloria $25
Wed Feb 8 6:00-9:00 NEW, Square and Dagger Necklace Gloria $25
Fri Feb 10 6:00-9:00 Pearl and Bead Knotting Gloria $25
Sat Feb 11 12:00-3:00 Peyote Bead Bracelet Gloria $25
Wed Feb 15 6:00-9:00 Free Form Wire Wrapped Cabochon Gloria $25
Fri Feb 17 6:00-9:00 NEW Square & SuperDuo Bracelet Gloria $25
Sat Feb 18 12:00-3:00 Beginning Beading Gloria $25
Wed Feb 22 6:00-9:00 Patriotic Spiral Rope Gloria $25
Fri Feb 24 6:00-9:00 Duets Peyote Bracelet Gloria $25
Sat Feb 25 12:00-3:00 Leather Wrap Bracelet Gloria $25
Wed Mar 1 6:00-9:00 Easy Crystal Pendant Gloria $25
Fri Mar 3 6:00-9:00 Dagger and Duo Necklace Gloria $25
Sat Mar 4 12:00-3:00 Tassel Necklace Gloria $25
Wed Mar 8 6:00-9:00 Multi Strand Necklace Gloria $25
Fri Mar 10 6:00-9:00 Peyote Stitch Gloria $25
Sat Mar 11 12:00-3:00 Beginning Stringing Gloria $25
Wed Mar 15 6:00-9:00 Wire Wrapped Loops Gloria $25
Fri Mar 17 6:00-9:00

Free Flat Spiral (must register ahead, space limited)

Gloria FREE
Sat Mar 18 12:00-3:00 Beginning Earrings Gloria $25
Wed Mar 22 6:00-9:00 Pyramid Stud Bracelet Gloria $25
Fri Mar 24 6:00-9:00 Twisted Wire Necklace Gloria $25
Sat Mar 25 12:00-3:00 Pearl and Bead Knotting Gloria $25
Wed Mar 29 6:00-9:00 Beaded Beads Gloria $25
Fri Mar 31 6:00-9:00 Wire Wrapped Cabochon Gloria $35

To reserve your place in a class, please call (510) 889-0366 or come by to sign up and pay in advance. Classes without reservations will be cancelled, so please call to verify if the class of interest remains on our schedule. Thank you!