Welcome to Glorious Beads

 

Click on the blue titles for a picture of the class project. These represent a sample, color and bead style are the student's choice

 
Class Schedule (pdf)
Day Date Time Class Teacher Cost
Wed June 15 6:00-9:00 Russian Spiral Rope Bracelet or Necklace Gloria $25
Fri June 17 6:00-9:00 FREE - Flat Spiral Class
Must make reservations
Gloria FREE
Sat June 18 12:00-3:00 Trellis Bracelet Shannon $30
Wed June 22 6:00-9:00 Wire Wrapped Cabochon Gloria $35
Fri June 24 6:00-9:00 Spiraling Beaded Rope Gloria $25
Wed June 29 6:00-9:00 X's and O's Bracelet Gloria $25
Fri July 1 6:00-9:00 Wavy Noodle Bead Necklace Gloria $25
Sat July 2 12:00-2:00 Pearl or Bead Knotting Gloria $25
Wed July 6 6:00-9:00 Diagonal Triangles Herringbone Gloria $30
Fri July 8 6:00-9:00 Four-in-one Necklace Gloria $25
Sat July 9 12:00-3:00 Beginning Beading Gloria $25
Mon July 11 6:00-9:00 Misooks Ring Misook $30
Wed July 13 6:00-9:00 Guacamole Peyote Wrap Bracelet Gloria $25
Fri July 15 6:00-9:00 FREE - Flat Spiral Class
Must make reservations
Gloria FREE
Sat July 16 2:00-5:00 Heritage Ribbon Bracelet Heather $30
Wed July 20 6:00-9:00 Fancy Spiral Rope Gloria $25
Fri July 22 6:00-9:00 Tila Railroad Bracelet Gloria $25
Sat July 23 12:00-3:00 Beginning Earrings Gloria $25
Wed July 27 6:00-9:00 Drop Peyote Bracelet - several styles Gloria $25
Fri July 29 6:00-9:00 Beaded Wire Crochet Gloria $25
Sat July 30 12:00-3:00 Russian Spiral Rope Gloria $25

To reserve your place in a class, please call (510) 889-0366 or come by to sign up and pay in advance. Classes without reservations will be cancelled, so please call to verify if the class of interest remains on our schedule. Thank you!