Welcome to Glorious Beads

 

Click on the blue titles for a picture of the class project. These represent a sample, color and bead style are the student's choice

 
Class Schedule (pdf)
Day Date Time Class Teacher Cost
Fri Nov 11 6:00-9:00 Beaded Wire Crochet Bracelet Gloria $25
Wed Nov 16 6:00-9:00 Russian Spiral Rope Gloria $25
Fri Nov 18 6:00-9:00 Fancy Spiral Rope Bracelet or Necklace Gloria $25
Sat Nov 19 12:00-3:00 Beginning Stringing Gloria $25
Wed Nov 23 6:00-9:00 Wire Wrapped Cabochon Gloria $35
Fri Nov 25 6:00-9:00 Beaded Bead, Earrings and Bracelet Gloria $25
Sat Nov 26 12:00-3:00 Christmas Ornament Gloria $25
Wed Nov 30 6:00-9:00 Easy Crystal Pendant Gloria $25
Fri Dec 2 6:00-9:00 Crystal Criss Cross Bracelet Gloria $35
Sat Dec 3 12:00-3:00 Easy Gifts, Memory Wire, Stretch Bracelets, and Earrings Shannon $20
Wed Dec 7 6:00-9:00 FREE - Flat Spiral Class
Must make reservations
Gloria FREE
Fri Dec 9 6:00-9:00 Beginning Earrings, Wrapped Loop Necklace Gloria $25
Sat Dec 10 12:00-3:00 Beginning Stringing Gloria $25
Wed Dec 14 6:00-9:00

Corrie's Flower Bracelet($25 kit extra)

Corrie $30
Fri Dec 16 12:00-3:00 Beaded Wire Crochet Gloria $25
Sat Dec 17 2:00-5:00 Pearl and Bead Knotting Gloria $25
Wed Dec 21 6:00-9:00 New Duet Bead Peyote Bracelet Gloria $25
Wed Dec 28 6:00-9:00 Twisted Wire Party Necklace Gloria $25
Wed Jan 4 6:00-9:00 Spiral Rope Gloria $25
Fri Jan 6 6:00-9:00 Contemporary Pearl Knotting Gloria $25
Sat Jan 7 12:00-3:00 Peyote Beads Gloria $25
Wed Jan 11 6:00-9:00 Tassel Necklace Gloria $25
Fri Jan 13 6:00-9:00 FREE - Flat Spiral Class
Must make reservations
Gloria FREE
Sat Jan 14 12:00-3:00 Beginning Stringing Gloria $25

o reserve your place in a class, please call (510) 889-0366 or come by to sign up and pay in advance. Classes without reservations will be cancelled, so please call to verify if the class of interest remains on our schedule. Thank you!