Welcome to Glorious Beads
Class Schedule
Day Date Time Class Teacher Cost
Fri May 1 6:00-9:00 Easy Crystal Pendant Gloria $25
Sat May 2 11:00-5:00 Kumihimo Linda D. $45
Wed May 6 5:30-8:30 Pearl or Bead Knotting Gloria $25
Fri May 8 6:00-9:00 Flapper Fringe Earrings Renee M. $45
Sat May 9 11:00-2:00 Beginning Stringing Gloria $25
Wed May 13 5:30-8:30 Beaded Wire Crochet Gloria $25
Wed May 20 5:30-8:30 Rosary Gloria $25
Fri May 22 5:45-9:00 Dazzle the Eye Bracelet Renee M. $45
Sat May 23 11:00-2:00 Earrings and Wrapped Loop Gloria $25
Wed May 27 5:30-8:30 Twisted Clusters Gloria $25
Fri May 29 6:00-9:00 Spiral Rope or Tila Trellis Gloria $30
Sat May 30 12:00-3:00 Free Form Wire Wrapped Cab. Gloria $25
Wed June 3 5:30-8:30 Russian or Fancy Spiral Gloria $25
Fri June 5 6:00-9:00 Wire Wrapped Cabochon Gloria $35
Sat June 6 11:00-2:00 Beginning Stringing Gloria $25
Wed June 10 5:30-8:30 Beaded Wire Crochet Gloria $25
Fri June 12 6:00-9:00 Bubble Necklace Gloria $25
Sat June 13 11:00-2:00 Pearl or Bead Knotting Gloria $25
Wed June 17 5:30-8:30 Guacamole Peyote Bracelet Gloria $25
Wed June 24 5:30-8:30 Fancy Focal Beaded Bead Gloria $25
Fri June 26 6:00-9:00 FREE - Flat Spiral Class
Must make reservations
Gloria FREE
Sat June 27 12:00-4:00 Kumihimo Linda D. $45

To reserve your place in a class, please call (510) 889-0366 or come by to sign up and pay in advance. Classes without reservations will be cancelled, so please call to verify if the class of interest remains on our schedule. Thank you!