Welcome to Glorious Beads

 

Click on the blue titles for a picture of the class project. These represent a sample, color and bead style are the student's choice

 
Class Schedule (pdf)
Day Date Time Class Teacher Cost
Fri July 15 6:00-9:00 FREE - Flat Spiral Class
Must make reservations
Gloria FREE
Sat July 16 2:00-5:00 Heritage Ribbon Bracelet Heather $30
Wed July 20 6:00-9:00 Fancy Spiral Rope Gloria $25
Fri July 22 6:00-9:00 Tila Railroad Bracelet Gloria $25
Sat July 23 12:00-3:00 Beginning Earrings Gloria $25
Wed July 27 6:00-9:00 Drop Peyote Bracelet - several styles Gloria $25
Fri July 29 6:00-9:00 Beaded Wire Crochet Gloria $25
Sat July 30 12:00-3:00 Russian Spiral Rope Gloria $25
Wed Aug 3 6:00-9:00 Beaded Wire Crochet Gloria $25
Fri Aug 5 6:00-9:00 Cross Weave Beaded Bead Bracelet Gloria $25
Sat Aug 6 12:00-3:00 Pearl or Bead Knotting Gloria $25
Wed Aug 10 6:00-9:00 Silkie Bead Bracelet Shannon $30
Fri Aug 12 6:00-9:00 Twisted Wire Statement Necklace Gloria $25
Sat Aug 13 12:00-2:00 2 Needle Rope Linda $30
Wed Aug 17 6:00-9:00 Guacamole Super Duo Bracelet Gloria $30
Fri Aug 19 6:00-9:00 FREE - Flat Spiral Class
Must make reservations
Gloria FREE
Sat Aug 20 12:00-3:00 Beginning Stringing Gloria $25
Wed Aug 24 6:00-9:00 Diagonal Triangles Bracelet Gloria $25
Fri Aug 26 6:00-9:00 Sparkling Spiral Rope Gloria $25
Sat Aug 27 12:00-2:00 Russian Spiral Rope Gloria $25
Wed Aug 31 6:00-9:00 Basic Earrings and Wrapped Loops Gloria $25

To reserve your place in a class, please call (510) 889-0366 or come by to sign up and pay in advance. Classes without reservations will be cancelled, so please call to verify if the class of interest remains on our schedule. Thank you!