Welcome to Glorious Beads

 

Click on the blue titles for a picture of the class project. These represent a sample, color and bead style are the student's choice

 
Class Schedule
Day Date Time Class Teacher Cost
Sat April 15 12:00-3:00 Easy Crystal Pendant Gloria $25
Wed April 19 6:00-9:00 Leather Boho Knot Bracelet Gloria $25
Fri April 21 6:00-9:00 Pyramid Stud Bracelet Gloria $25
Sat April 22 12:00-3:00 FREE Beginning Stringing Gloria FREE
Wed April 26 6:00-9:00 Beaded Lanyards Gloria $25
Fri April 28 6:00-9:00 Spring Garden Bracelet Gloria $25
Sat April 29 12:00-3:00 Wrapped Looped Chain Gloria $25
Wed May 3 6:00-9:00 Pearl or Bead Knotting Gloria $25
Fri May 5 6:00-9:00 Easy Crystal Pendant Gloria $25
Sat May 6 12:00-3:00 FREE Beginning Stringing Gloria FREE
Wed May 10 6:00-9:00 Earrings and Pendant for Mom Gloria $25
May 14th-20th   Store will close at 6:00 p.m.    
Wed May 24 6:00-9:00 Russian Spiral Bracelet Gloria $25
Fri May 26 6:00-9:00 Graduated Peyote Bead Gloria $25
Sat May 27 12:00-3:00 Red, White, and Blue Spiral Rope Gloria $25
Wed May 31 6:00-9:00 Beaded Wire Crochet Gloria $25
Fri June 2   Freeform Wire Wrapped Shell Gloria $25
Sat June 3 12:00-3:00 Beginning Earrings Gloria $25
Wed June 7 6:00-9:00

Free Flat Spiral (must register ahead, space limited)

Gloria FREE
Fri June 9 6:00-9:00 Dagger Necklace Gloria $25
Sat June 10 12:00-3:00 Contemporary Bead Knotting Gloria $25
Fre June 16 6:00-9:00 3 Drop Peyote, Pattern Reading Gloria $25

To reserve your place in a class, please call (510) 889-0366 or come by to sign up and pay in advance. Classes without reservations will be cancelled, so please call to verify if the class of interest remains on our schedule. Thank you!