Welcome to Glorious Beads

 

Click on the blue titles for a picture of the class project. These represent a sample, color and bead style are the student's choice

 
Class Schedule (pdf)
Day Date Time Class Teacher Cost
Fri Dec 16 12:00-3:00 Beaded Wire Crochet Gloria $25
Sat Dec 17 2:00-5:00 Pearl and Bead Knotting Gloria $25
Wed Dec 21 6:00-9:00 New Duet Bead Peyote Bracelet Gloria $25
Wed Dec 28 6:00-9:00 Twisted Wire Party Necklace Gloria $25
Wed Jan 4 6:00-9:00 Spiral Rope Gloria $25
Fri Jan 6 6:00-9:00 Contemporary Pearl Knotting Gloria $25
Sat Jan 7 12:00-3:00 Peyote Beads Gloria $25
Wed Jan 11 6:00-9:00 Tassel Necklace Gloria $25
Wed Jan 18 6:00-9:00 Guacamole Bracelet Gloria $25
Fri Jan 20 6:00-9:00

Free Flat Spiral (must register ahead, space limited)

Gloria FREE
Sat Jan 21 12:00-3:00 Beginning Stringing Gloria $25
Wed Jan 25 6:00-9:00 Beginning Earrings and Basic Wire Loops Gloria $25
Fri Jan 27 6:00-9:00 Beaded Wire Crochet Gloria $25
Sat Jan 28 12:00-3:00 Heart Charm Bracelet Gloria $25
Wed Feb 1 6:00-9:00 Bead Embroidered Cabochon Gloria $35
Fri Feb 3 6:00-9:00 NEW Duets, Odd Count Peyote Bracelet Gloria $25
Wed Feb 8 6:00-9:00 NEW, Square and Dagger Necklace Gloria $25
Fri Feb 10 6:00-9:00 Pearl and Bead Knotting Gloria $25
Sat Feb 11 12:00-3:00 Peyote Bead Bracelet Gloria $25
Wed Feb 15 6:00-9:00 Wire Wrapped Cabochon Gloria $35
Fri Feb 17 6:00-9:00 NEW Square & SuperDuo Bracelet Gloria $25
Sat Feb 18 12:00-3:00 Beginning Beading Gloria $25

o reserve your place in a class, please call (510) 889-0366 or come by to sign up and pay in advance. Classes without reservations will be cancelled, so please call to verify if the class of interest remains on our schedule. Thank you!