Welcome to Glorious Beads
>
Class Schedule
Day Date Time Class Teacher Cost
Wed July 2 5:30-8:30 Russian Spiral Bracelet or Necklace Gloria $25
Wed July 9 5:30-8:30 Beginning Earrings Gloria $25
Fri July 11 6:00-9:00 Free Form Wire Wrap Gloria $25
Sat July 12 12:00-4:00 Pearl or Bead Knotting Gloria $25
Wed July 16 5:30-8:30 Twisted Cluster Necklace Gloria $25
Fri July 18

2:00-6:00 or 6-9pm

Bubbles Necklace Shannon $30
Sat July 19 12:00-4:00 Kumihimo Part II Linda Deboe $35
Wed July 23 5:30-8:30 Spiral Rope Bracelet Gloria $25
Fri July 25 6:00-9:00 Beaded Wire Crochet Gloria $25
Sat July 26 11:00-2:00 Beginning Stringing Gloria $25
Wed July 30 5:30-8:30 Bead Embroidered Cabochon Gloria $25
Fri August 1 2:00-5:00 Twisted Clusters Gloria $25
    6:00-9:00 Twisted Clusters Gloria $25
Sat August 2 11:00-2:00 Mixed Media Treasures Necklace Gloria $30
    2:00-5:00 Bead or Pearl Knotting Gloria $25
Wed August 6 5:30-8:30 Easy Crystal Pendant Gloria $25
Fri August 8 6:00-9:00 Wire Wrapped Cabochon Gloria $25
Sat August 9 11:00-2:00 Beginning Stringing Gloria $25
    2:00-5:00 Peyote Stitch Gloria $25
Wed August 13 6:00-9:00 FREE Class Flat Spiral
(call to register - space limited)
Gloria FREE
Fri August 15 6:00-9:00 Embroidered Cabochon Gloria $25
Sat August 16 11:00-2:00 Beginning Earrings Gloria $25
    2:00-5:00 Right Angle Flat Spiral Heather $30
Wed August 20 5:30-8:30 Crystal Clovers Bracelet Gloria $25
Fri August 22 6:00-9:00 Fancy Spiral Rope Gloria $25
Sat August 23 12:00-4:00 Neptune Bracelet Victoria $40
Wed August 27 5:30-8:30 Beaded Wire Crochet Gloria $25
Fri August 29 6:00-9:00 Russian Spiral Gloria $25
Sat August 30 11:00-2:00 Wire Wrapped Charm Bracelet Gloria $25

To reserve your place in a class, please call (510) 889-0366 or come by to sign up and pay in advance. Classes without reservations July be cancelled, so please call to verify if the class of interest remains on our schedule. Thank you!