Welcome to Glorious Beads
Class Schedule
Day Date Time Class Teacher Cost
Wed Feb 4 5:30-8:30 Wire Wrapped Cabochon Gloria $35
Fri Feb 6 6:00-9:00 Beginning Stringing Gloria $25
Sat Feb 7 12:00-3:00 Beginning Earrings Gloria $25
Wed Feb 11 5:30-8:30 Twisted Clusters or Snowflake Gloria $25
Fri Feb 13 6:00-9:00 Spiral Rope w/Heart Charms Gloria $25
Sat Feb 14 12:00-3:00 Beginning Stringing Gloria $25
      Make a Valentine Necklace    
Wed Feb 18 6:00-9:00 Bead Embroidered Cabochon Gloria $25
Fri Feb 20 6:00-9:00 Russian Spiral or Peyote Beads Gloria $25
Sat Feb 21 11:00-2:00 Pearl or Bead Knotting Gloria $25
    2:00-5:00 Pearl Splendor Bracelet Gigi $30
Wed Feb 25 5:30-8:30 Diagonal Triangles or Beaded Bead Gloria $25
Fri Feb 27 6:00-9:00 FREE - Flat Spiral Class
Must make reservations
Gloria FREE
Sat Feb 28 11:00-2:00 Easy Crystal Pendant Gloria $25
    2:00-5:00 Caged Cabochon Necklace Shannon $30
Wed March 4 5:30-8:30 Bubble Necklace or Tila Railroad Bracelet Gloria $25
Fri March 6 6:00-9:00 Beaded Wire Crochet or Peyote Band Bracelet Gloria $25
Sat March 7 11:00-5:00 Kumihimo Linda D. $45
Wed March 11 5:30-8:30 Pearl or Bead Knotting Gloria $25
Fri March 13 6:00-9:00 Dazzle the Eye Bracelet Renee M. $45
Sat March 14 11:00-2:00 Beginning Stringing Gloria $25
Wed March 18 5:30-8:30 NEW: Reversible Duo Bracelet Gloria $25
Fri March 20 6:00-9:00 Snowflake Necklace or Diagonal Triangle Bracelet Gloria $25
Sat March 21 12:00-3:00 Pearl Splendor Bracelet Gigi $30
Wed March 25 5:30-8:30 FREE - Flat Spiral Class
Must make reservations
Gloria FREE
Fri March 27 6:00-9:00 NEW: Flower Lattice Bracelet Shannon $30
Sat March 28 11:00-2:00 Beginning Earrings Gloria $25
Wed April 1 5:30-8:30 X's and O's Bracelet Gloria $25
Fri April 3 6:00-9:00 Russian Spiral Bracelet Gloria $25
Sat April 4 12:00-4:00 Easy Crystal Pendant Gloria $25
Wed April 8 5:30-8:30 Beginning Stringing or Earrings Gloria $25

To reserve your place in a class, please call (510) 889-0366 or come by to sign up and pay in advance. Classes without reservations will be cancelled, so please call to verify if the class of interest remains on our schedule. Thank you!