Welcome to Glorious Beads
   >
Class Schedule
Day Date Time Class Teacher Cost
Wed June 4 5:30-8:30 Russian Spiral Braceleton Necklace Gloria $25
Fri June 6 6:00-9:00 Bubbles Necklace Shannon $30
    6:00-9:00 Crystal Clover Bracelet Gloria $25
Sat June 7 11:00-2:00 Beginning Stringing Gloria $25
Wed June 11 5:30-8:30 Spiral Rope Bracelet Gloria $25
Fri June 13 6:00-9:00 Diagonal Triangle Herringbone Cuff Gloria $25
Sat June 14 11:00-2:00 Flat Spiral Bracelet Gloria $25
    2:00-5:00 Flapper Fringe Earrings Renee Mueller $45
Wed June 18 5:30-8:30 Wire Wrapped Cabochon Gloria $40
Fri June 20 6:00-9:00 Bead or Pearl Knotting Gloria $25
Sat June 21 12:00-4:00 Kumihimo Linda Deboe $35
Wed June 25 5:30-8:30 Easy Crystal Pendant Gloria $25
Fri June 27 6:00-9:00 Twisted Clusters Necklace Gloria $30
Sat June 28 11:00-2:00 Beginning Earrings Gloria $25
Wed July 2 5:30-8:30 Russian Spiral Bracelet or Necklace Gloria $25
Wed July 9 5:30-8:30 Beginning Earrings Gloria $25
Fri July 11 6:00-9:00 Free Form Wire Wrap Gloria $25
Sat July 12 12:00-4:00 Pearl or Bead Knotting Gloria $25
Wed July 16 5:30-8:30 Twisted Cluster Necklace Gloria $25
Fri July 18

2:00-6:00 or 6-9pm

Bubbles Necklace Shannon $30
Sat July 19 12:00-4:00 Kumihimo Part II Linda Deboe $35
Wed July 23 5:30-8:30 Spiral Rope Bracelet Gloria $25
Fri July 25 6:00-9:00 Beaded Wire Crochet Gloria $25
Sat July 26 11:00-2:00 Beginning Stringing Gloria $25
Wed July 30 5:30-8:30 Bead Embroidered Cabochon Gloria $25

To reserve your place in a class, please call (510) 889-0366 or come by to sign up and pay in advance. Classes without reservations July be cancelled, so please call to verify if the class of interest remains on our schedule. Thank you!